Bangladesh High Commission Forum

Quick Support / Queries solving platform . You can ask about any topic like Visa, passport, Studying in Bangladesh, website etc.

Monir's Points History

Thursday, June 21 2018, 05:57 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Tourist Visa Procedure
Wednesday, May 04 2016, 09:34 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Attestation of marriage certificate
Wednesday, April 27 2016, 08:32 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Attestation of marriage certificate
Wednesday, March 09 2016, 10:52 AM
+0 Resolved their own discussion, Step by Step Requirements of Different Types of Bangladesh Visa.
Wednesday, March 09 2016, 10:50 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Regarding Visa for Internship
Wednesday, March 09 2016, 10:47 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion What kind of visa does a consultant need to apply for ?
Wednesday, December 09 2015, 02:23 PM
+1 Replied to a discussion Business Visa
Wednesday, December 09 2015, 02:15 PM
+1 Replied to a discussion Business Visa Query for Invitation Letter
Thursday, November 19 2015, 03:35 PM
+1 Replied to a discussion journalist visa
Saturday, November 14 2015, 04:30 PM
+0 Resolved their own discussion, Welcome to bdhcdelhi forum.
Thursday, November 05 2015, 11:26 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Visa delivery
Wednesday, November 04 2015, 08:37 AM
+0 Resolved their own discussion, Step by Step Requirements of Different Types of Bangladesh Visa.
Wednesday, November 04 2015, 06:11 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion For family Visa
Sunday, November 01 2015, 08:29 AM
+0 Updated their profile
Thursday, September 17 2015, 05:46 AM
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile
Tuesday, September 15 2015, 08:47 PM
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Updated their profile picture

Contact Us

Bangladesh High Commission

EP-39, Dr. S. RadhaKrishnan Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi, Delhi 110021

Phone -+91 11 2412 1391-94

Email : bdhcdelhi@gmail.com 

Fax- (91-11)26878953

Copyright © {2015} Bangladesh High Commission. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by MRN Productions 

JoomShaper